Christmas Quilt Deadline
T-shirts must be received by Dec. 1st for Christmas Delivery. As Seen on NBC's Today Show and the Rachael Ray show.

Other Media Attention

Campus T-shirt Quilt Customer Reviews
Want the honest truth about Campus Quilt Company?

After every quilt, we send our customers a survey. These are the results. We don't edit or filter them, and new ones show up every day as customers, like you, complete their surveys.

First Previous 10   Next 10
Comment
November 30th, 2018 10:49 AM
Having a quilt to give my daughter highlighting her favorite activities from elementary school through high school is fantastic! The quality of the quilt was even better than I was expecting and she loves it! Kindra, CO
November 28th, 2018 7:20 PM
Discover card needs to be added as payment option. Complete order form also needs to be available on website.
November 28th, 2018 1:40 PM
My 60th Bday present to me...My Life in a Quilt! ABSOLUTELY Spectacular! Friends and Family also marvel at the quality. Many Thanx! Vickie, NJ
November 27th, 2018 8:47 PM
I am extremely satisfied with my quilt and my daughter will be overjoyed when she receives it for Christmas. It is beautiful and was a pleasure working with Campus Quilt...I highly recommend. Nancy, NC
November 27th, 2018 6:00 AM
Love the quilt. Thank you. I wish the logos had been centered on each square, but I didnít realize that I should specify that. However, please donít take that as a negative review. The quilt is wonderful. Kathleen, PA
November 26th, 2018 9:56 PM
Thank you so much for making this process so pleasurable. I had no idea it would be this easy and painless from beginning to end! Kay, WA
November 26th, 2018 8:46 PM
The entire process, from the quilt layout kit to communications with company representatives, was easy and seamless! The quilt is well-made of high quality fabric. I would definitely have another quilt made and highly recommend them! What a keepsake this will be for my Dad! Jules, TN
November 26th, 2018 4:13 PM
Penny, FL Campus Quilt did an outstanding job on a quilt that contains irreplaceable memories. I will recommend them to everyone I know. They kept me informed during the process, followed my instructions to the "letter" and made my quilt within two weeks of receiving it. I am so happy and cannot thank Campus Quilt enough for a quality job.
November 26th, 2018 12:48 PM
Sue, OH. I am glad I found this site. At first was a bit skeptical, but read thru the site, reviewed the kit. so I took a chance and was greatly impressed by the awesome work they did and how the communicate thru the process. I was also unsure of some colors of with the shirts I sent, and asked for their opinion, and they gave me the colors that looked best and they were spot on. Thank you for an awesome job which took a short period of time.
November 25th, 2018 2:06 PM
Ann Olsen, Provo Utah. I also sent off two more quilts and then my sister Camille sent of hers, and the UPS man now wants to see my quilts. Great Job cant wait to see what the others look like. Thanks again
November 25th, 2018 9:30 AM
The entire process was super easy! The communication was very clear, simple and I appreciated being updated throughout the entire process. I would definitely order again!
November 23rd, 2018 3:18 PM
The quilt looks amazing! It was a gift for my husband and he loves it. I was informed throughout the process - no assumptions were made about what I wanted. I was given choices/options every step of the way. I would gladly recommend Campus Quilts. Shelly, North Carolina
November 22nd, 2018 1:04 PM
Customer service and product quality are exceptional. Kevin, NJ
November 22nd, 2018 11:59 AM
You went above and beyond what I wanted in my quilt and made it all happen! I cannot tell you how much that means to me. Thank you so much. Martha from Tennessee
November 22nd, 2018 10:29 AM
Very prompt replies to any questions. Quality of workmanship is excellent. Almost too many choices for fabrics! Kathy Wisconsin
November 22nd, 2018 9:54 AM
Secrete, NJ
November 22nd, 2018 9:11 AM
Completely in awe of the beautiful quilt you made for my son! Giving it to him as a gift for Christmas and I positively cannot wait! Will send pics! Sophia Castle Pines, CO
November 22nd, 2018 9:04 AM
Thank you. It is their Christmas present! I am sure they will be touched!
November 22nd, 2018 1:50 AM
I was surprised to see a small (but quite obvious) flaw in an otherwise great product. It will make me consider other options next time around. Will, TX
November 21st, 2018 9:05 PM
I was blown away by the communication your company had with me to make sure everything was perfect!
First Previous 10   Next 10

See all our t-shirt quilt reviews on one page.


All trademarks are property of their owners and are not connected with Campus Quilt Co, the quilt maker.

T-shirt "Memory" Quilts and Pillows