As Seen on NBC's Today Show and the Rachael Ray show.

Other Media Attention

Campus T-shirt Quilt Customer Reviews
Want the honest truth about Campus Quilt Company?

After every quilt, we send our customers a survey. These are the results. We don't edit or filter them, and new ones show up every day as customers, like you, complete their surveys.

First Previous 10   Next 10
Comment
January 8th, 2019 9:40 AM
Carolann TN I have been thinking about having a quilt done with my old tshirts for a while, finely did it!! I looked around at companies but kept coming back to Campus Quilts, they seem to have been doing this for a long time. Yes, other companies were cheaper but I am SO GLAD I went with Campus Quilts!!! ordering, laying out my quilt the way I wanted, instructions very easy. & when I had not requested a delivery date they emailed me to confirm when I needed it by! the quilt is beyond my expectations....very high quality material for backing, quilting is perfect and is much 'heavier' then I expected it to be. I will definitely be using Campus quilts again!!!!
January 8th, 2019 9:37 AM
I had a quilt made of my late fatherís shirts that I gave to my mom for Christmas. It came out beautifully. It was such a special gift. Joy, NJ
January 8th, 2019 9:30 AM
Nancy, IL. Thank you for making the ordinary process so easy! We absolutely love the final product!
January 8th, 2019 9:25 AM
KARLYN, TEXAS
January 8th, 2019 9:02 AM
It was such an easy process. Customer service was so friendly and efficient. My siblings loved their quilts. Great quality. Alison N.J.
January 8th, 2019 8:59 AM
This is my second quilt! Very happy with the workmanship. Will recommend Campus Quilts to friends. Sue Clinton
January 8th, 2019 8:47 AM
Thank you!! You have been a pleasure to work with!
January 8th, 2019 8:45 AM
Will likely do another for our garandaughter!
January 8th, 2019 8:38 AM
Great way to preserve memories. Weslyn, Texas
January 8th, 2019 8:35 AM
This is my 3rd T-shirt quilt Iíve had made and I will come back to you for any others. I am so happy with it
January 8th, 2019 8:33 AM
When I called with a few questions, customer service was fantastic! Helpful and friendly. So were the email contacts, Thank you
January 8th, 2019 8:23 AM
I absolutely loved the quilts that were made by campus quilts. However, in my instructions I did ask that there not be a tag put on each of my quilts and unfortunately all four of them had a tag. Sharron, KY
January 8th, 2019 8:12 AM
My quilt was for my son and his wife--They Loved it. Thanks again Jackie Michigan
January 8th, 2019 8:11 AM
As it was a gift for my husband, it is his opinion that counts. He loves, loves, loves it and is very proud of it! Thank you very much!
January 8th, 2019 7:37 AM
Angie Arkansas
January 7th, 2019 11:31 PM
Great company to deal with and an awesome quality product. MG, VA
January 7th, 2019 11:28 PM
I will definitely tell my friends and family about Campus Quilt! You did an excellent job on my quilt! Diana, Ky.
January 7th, 2019 11:12 PM
the finished product is magnificent--cherished t-shirts are displayed in a useful manner and memories are recalled when the quilt is used--Cathy DE
January 7th, 2019 5:47 PM
It is SO perfectly done. The crazy quilt stitching is perfect and all 24 shirts were cut 100%
January 7th, 2019 5:33 PM
Michele, OH
First Previous 10   Next 10

See all our t-shirt quilt reviews on one page.


All trademarks are property of their owners and are not connected with Campus Quilt Co, the quilt maker.

T-shirt "Memory" Quilts and Pillows