Campus T-shirt Quilt Customer Reviews

Want the honest truth about Campus Quilt Company?

After every quilt, we send our customers a survey. These are the results. We don't edit or filter them, and new ones show up every day as customers, like you, complete their surveys.

First  Next 10  Previous 10

Comment

April 28th, 2021 3:39 PM The process was smooth from start to finish. Really appreciated the updates while the quilt was being made. Love the final product. 5 stars all around!
April 28th, 2021 2:50 PM We have gotten so many compliments on our quilt!!!
April 28th, 2021 1:44 PM The quality of the quilt was better than expected. I felt our treasured tshirts were in good hands. A customer service rep was in touch along the way. This was a gift to our son who was overcome with emotion when he saw his High school memories transformed into a quilt. It will be treasured! - Angela, CA
April 27th, 2021 7:48 PM I would highly recommend Campus Quilts to everyone I know. These heirloom quality quilts are the best gifts ever. I recently had one made for my 50th birthday. I absolutely love it! Tammy, SC ????????????
April 27th, 2021 5:17 PM Couldn’t be happier. Peggy
April 27th, 2021 5:08 PM Sandy, NYC
April 18th, 2021 5:40 PM Great quality. Exceeded expectations. Lisa, KY
April 14th, 2021 9:27 AM Great for graduation gifts. I am now having pillows made out of my husbands old shirts for my grandsons. Mary, IL
April 13th, 2021 4:37 PM Will be using you guys again! Faviola, AZ
April 13th, 2021 12:25 PM Looking forward to using your services again in the future! It was a seamless process with a beautiful result! Customer service was exceptional! Thanks!
April 8th, 2021 12:51 PM The quilt created by Campus Quilt exceeded my expectations. My husband loved the outcome and enjoys the memories. Rose, MD
April 2nd, 2021 7:03 PM Great products. I recommend it to my friends.
April 2nd, 2021 2:04 PM My daughters quilt turned out amazing, so glad I added the trim to it, it makes each square stand out better. I choose your company for the quilting ability so it can last years.
April 2nd, 2021 1:00 PM I asked for my sons name in the back of the quilt and I assumed it would be embroidered largely in the middle of the quilt. My suggestion is to have options as to where it is placed, and what size and style of lettering. Tara CA. Thank you
April 2nd, 2021 10:33 AM lynn, AL
April 2nd, 2021 10:29 AM I very much appreciate your efforts to create this meaningful and high quality gift on time for my daughter's 21st birthday! She love it. Coleen, Virginia
April 2nd, 2021 10:11 AM I was really worried about doing this online and through the mail. I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome of my quilts. Springfield, IL
April 2nd, 2021 12:50 AM This is my second quilt order! And will do more in the future! It is a great way to save memories in a special way!! Thank you very much! Lillian , NC
April 1st, 2021 5:06 PM Kathy, NJ The quilt was amazing! Surprised my son and he loves it. The quality of the workmanship is excellent. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Thank you for a great job! Stay safe!
April 1st, 2021 2:25 PM Great customer service. I called a few times with questions. They were always thoroughly answered and in a very friendly helpful way. Sue PA

First  Next 10  Previous 10

See all our t-shirt quilt reviews on one page.

©Campus Quilt Co.
1-800-880-8534
sales@campusquilt.com
4607 Poplar Level Rd.
Louisville, Ky 40213
terms of sale

All trademarks are property of their owners and are not connected with Campus Quilt Co, the quilt maker.