Campus T-shirt Quilt Customer Reviews

Want the honest truth about Campus Quilt Company?

After every quilt, we send our customers a survey. These are the results. We don't edit or filter them, and new ones show up every day as customers, like you, complete their surveys.

First  Next 10  Previous 10

Comment

September 22nd, 2021 7:23 PM I have ordered 2 quilts and was pleased with both of them. Great customer service too! ??
September 21st, 2021 9:48 PM I love your work, your attention to detail, and your ability to get all the parts in that I want! Kristin, IL
September 21st, 2021 1:42 PM This is our 5th quilt: One for my Navy son, one for my surfing hubby, one for our first 40 years together, one for each of our first two grandsons. We have two more grandchildren who will get quilts when they turn 6. (Hoping for one more grandchild...LOL) THANKS! Jo Dee, CA
September 21st, 2021 11:39 AM I did not order online. I am local so went to the warehouse. So rating the previous question(s) was not applicable.
September 21st, 2021 11:00 AM Campus Quilt is fabulous!! The customer service, follow up and finished product was OUTSTANDING!!
September 19th, 2021 1:18 PM One of the shirts had a stain. I wish the quilter had placed the square to have removed the stain from the quilt. Instructions were clear. I'm very pleased with the final product.
September 18th, 2021 8:55 PM The quilt is beautifully made, and such a fun and meaningful graduation gift! They incorporated odd shaped items, such as baby clothes and tank tops, into the quilt- love it! Carole CT
September 15th, 2021 7:15 PM This quilt is a wonderful way for us to recall and remember places and events that are significant in our life without hauling out all of our shirts. Thank you it is beautiful. Linda Guffey, CO
September 15th, 2021 1:00 PM second quilt for us, ur great!
September 15th, 2021 12:49 PM Michelle VA
September 15th, 2021 12:47 PM Linda SC
September 15th, 2021 10:43 AM Excellent communication! Love the quality of the work MaryFrances, Tennessee & Maine
September 15th, 2021 9:43 AM My daughters quilt turned out great! This is the second time I have used campus quilts for memory quilts for my daughters and they’ve both turned out amazing! Thanks so much!
September 11th, 2021 5:50 PM Love my quilt! It has inspired others to clean out their closets now!
September 10th, 2021 5:56 PM This was my 3rd quilt purchase and each time I was equally satisfied with ordering, online assistance and overall the product itself. Thanks again!! Beth, PA
September 9th, 2021 9:53 PM I truly can't explain how much we love the quilt!! It's absolutely beautiful! We had it made to give to our son as a high school graduation gift and he thought it was so cool...and that means a lot coming from a teenage boy! The quality and workmanship is beyond impressive! I'm so grateful to you for making it truly one of the most meaningful, special gifts I've ever given. You do AMAZING work!!! Thank you so so much!!! Maryanne, IN
September 9th, 2021 9:18 PM I would suggest some clarification about the size of the quilting loops, perhaps with photos? Your service and communication was great! Lynn, OH
September 9th, 2021 11:22 AM I needed a custom quilt size and customer care was top notch! Came out exactly how I wanted it to look. Quality is way above average! Sports Mama, Indiana
September 8th, 2021 10:47 PM This is the 3rd quilt we've had you do in our family. Each one has been done with great quality. These are lifetime heirlooms. Linda, OR
September 8th, 2021 2:06 PM Y’all are doing so great- so helpful, too! Keep it up! Debbie Krause Texas I’ll send a pic later!

First  Next 10  Previous 10

See all our t-shirt quilt reviews on one page.

©Campus Quilt Co.
1-800-880-8534
sales@campusquilt.com
4607 Poplar Level Rd.
Louisville, Ky 40213
terms of sale

All trademarks are property of their owners and are not connected with Campus Quilt Co, the quilt maker.