As Seen on NBC's Today Show and the Rachael Ray show.

Other Media Attention

Campus T-shirt Quilt Customer Reviews
Want the honest truth about Campus Quilt Company?

After every quilt, we send our customers a survey. These are the results. We don't edit or filter them, and new ones show up every day as customers, like you, complete their surveys.

First Previous 10   Next 10
Comment
June 24th, 2019 10:27 AM
Kristine
June 24th, 2019 10:16 AM
Special shout out to Logan for all his help and info. Please let him know I'm holding him to his " I will ride a horse by the next marathon I see you at" lol. All joking aside the quilt is great, nice job to all. Thanks again!!! Shannon H
June 24th, 2019 9:36 AM
Jill from Minnesota
June 23rd, 2019 11:31 AM
We are totally happy with the quilts!!! They turned out great and were professionally made. I would definitely recommend it. Gayle, IL
June 22nd, 2019 6:07 PM
Love the quilt will definitely use campus quilt again Tiffany,Colorado
June 21st, 2019 4:16 PM
I have loved every quilt I have had made, thank you!
June 21st, 2019 11:38 AM
Super easy ordering process. Instructions to arrange the quilt items were very clear. Communication during the set up was great, with pictures included in questions. Just an overall great experience. And I love the quilt. My 18 year old daughter is even impressed. Carla, MN
June 21st, 2019 11:35 AM
I might want to do another one... is there a discount for repeat customers? Robin N. Bethany Beach, DE
June 20th, 2019 9:44 PM
Lisa, PA
June 20th, 2019 7:21 PM
Campus Quilt communicated very well throughout the whole process to make sure they had everything correct, they let me know when I could expect my quilt to arrive and after I received my order the company still wanted to know if I was happy. I requested my quilt to be finished and arrive by as specific date and it was right on time with no issues. Rachele, MI
June 20th, 2019 5:31 PM
From start to end a wonderful experience and the quilt and pillow by far exceeded my expectations. I will be ordering again in the near future for sure. I give you guys 5 stars!!!!!
June 20th, 2019 5:02 PM
Jody, TX
June 20th, 2019 9:51 AM
Happy in every way. Your team is gifted. C. McDade, Massachusetts
June 19th, 2019 3:08 PM
Love, love, love the quilt!!! You all have great customer service and put out a fantastic product!
June 18th, 2019 4:57 PM
You are the best company to work with- so easy, answered all of my questions right away, delivered quilt on time, and it turned out incredible. The look on my son's face when I gave it to him was priceless! Thank you!!!
June 18th, 2019 3:11 PM
Very pleasant staff to coordinate the completion of the quilt. This is my third. I refer your company a lot to friends and family Michele,North Carolina
June 18th, 2019 10:44 AM
No complaints
June 18th, 2019 9:25 AM
Thank you for the friendly service and high quality product. My son treasures the quilt we gave him as a graduation present.
June 18th, 2019 9:18 AM
I put together most of my college basketball shirts (mostly to get rid of shirts from my drawers) but to put together something with my memories from college basketball. It was everything I wanted. The blanket was perfect. Usually quilts arenít soft at first and need broken into, but this quilt was soft from the start. Itís also light so itís perfect to lounge around the house with. I love my quilt! This company lets you know every single step, when the T-shirts are recurved, when the blanket starts to be worked on, they make sure your order form is right, and they let you know when itís done and shipped. Theyíre the best company! Hannah, WV
June 17th, 2019 9:39 PM
I am extremely satisfied. Such a high quality product. The communication was outstanding. The quilt was a gift for my daughters high school graduation and she absolutely LOVED it. I highly recommend this company.
First Previous 10   Next 10

See all our t-shirt quilt reviews on one page.


All trademarks are property of their owners and are not connected with Campus Quilt Co, the quilt maker.

T-shirt "Memory" Quilts and Pillows