Campus T-shirt Quilt Customer Reviews

Want the honest truth about Campus Quilt Company?

After every quilt, we send our customers a survey. These are the results. We don't edit or filter them, and new ones show up every day as customers, like you, complete their surveys.

First  Next 10  Previous 10

Comment

October 8th, 2019 11:35 AM Washing instructions would be great April VA
October 8th, 2019 11:29 AM My new quilt is a work of art! I appreciate the help from Campus Quilts in choosing the backing and boarder colors. Excellent work! Terry, CA
October 8th, 2019 9:50 AM Love your work. The quilts are fabulous keepsakes. Thank you so much. Kay, Texas
October 7th, 2019 3:48 PM The speed of delivery was surprisingly fast ! The quality of the quilt is excellent. Jo,OH
October 7th, 2019 3:36 PM I absolutely love my quilts! They both came in the mail today and I couldnít be more thrilled! I now have two wonderful treasures! You have been so thoughtful along the way. I appreciate all the communication throughout this process. It made me feel like my quilt was the only one that you were working on. Thanks so much for caring about what you do! It is a rare and wonderful thing and itís been a pleasure doing business with a company that operates by these principles! Many thanks again, Allyson, PA
October 7th, 2019 1:41 PM Kenny, WV I've been telling lots of people about my quilt & showing pictures of it. I've found lots of people are like I was . . . they had a bunch of tshirts they no longer wore but didn't want to get rid of them for sentimental reasons. The tshirt quilt is an excellent solution to the problem.
October 7th, 2019 12:38 PM I've already shared your info with several friends who also loved my quilt. Chris, NE
October 7th, 2019 11:20 AM I found Campus Quilts to be easy for ordering, great in communication, quick in service, and excellent quality. Barbara, Connecticut.
October 7th, 2019 9:53 AM Thanks again. I will be getting another made soon.
October 7th, 2019 8:20 AM Very easy to email back and forth. Customer service was exceptional. Cameron, IN
October 5th, 2019 2:56 PM I appreciated the back and forth discussion on how my t-shirts would look like on the quilt. I had several logos that were large and odd-sized and you did a great job of making sure it was positioned the way I wanted it to be. There were no assumptions made, just clarifications which I felt was great customer service.
October 5th, 2019 2:40 PM Love Campus Quilt quality! Julie in RI
October 5th, 2019 2:11 PM Love the quilt! Dianna, LA
October 5th, 2019 11:38 AM My brother, an avid football fan, lost weight so his 3X t-shirts no longer fit. He was thrilled to have his favorite teamís shirts all in one place and he could show his quilt to anyone at any time. Excellent quilting craftsmanship. Deborah, AL
October 5th, 2019 10:02 AM Love the way shirts were laid out. Great service and timely. 10 stars Marcy Wi
October 4th, 2019 7:22 PM This is the second quilt that you have made for me and I love it!! Julie Frederick, MD
October 4th, 2019 7:10 PM Susan,MA
October 4th, 2019 2:57 PM This is the 3rd quilt I have ordered from Campus Quilts. Every time I order I am always so pleased with the process and the product. Itís so special to be able to commemorate all these memories and have something that we will enjoy for many years to come.
October 4th, 2019 2:10 PM I would definitely be reordering for family and friends! Bridget, IN
October 4th, 2019 1:35 PM Didnít realize how much I would love this quilt. Great way to use t-shirts I donít wear, but canít bear to give away. Karla, CA

First  Next 10  Previous 10

See all our t-shirt quilt reviews on one page.

Most Popular

30 Squares - Full Bedspread T-Shirt Quilt

T-Shirt Quilt - Full Quilt
$275.00

©Campus Quilt Co.
1-800-880-8534
sales@campusquilt.com
4607 Poplar Level Rd.
Louisville, Ky 40213
terms of sale

All trademarks are property of their owners and are not connected with Campus Quilt Co, the quilt maker.

5 Reasons to get your T-shirt Quilt from us

#2 Great communication and service make sure your t-shirt quilt is exactly the way you want it.

#3 We actually quilt, instead of just tacking the corners. Isn't that what you'd expect in a t-shirt quilt?

#4 Speed - Our t-shirt quilts average 2-4 weeks with rush turn around available in 1 week or less from our shop in Louisville, Ky. Plan for a little extra time near Christmas and graduation.

#5 Customer Satisfaction - see what our customers think about their quilts. customer comments

T-shirt "Memory" Quilts and Pillows