Campus T-shirt Quilt Customer Reviews

Want the honest truth about Campus Quilt Company?

After every quilt, we send our customers a survey. These are the results. We don't edit or filter them, and new ones show up every day as customers, like you, complete their surveys.

First  Next 10  Previous 10

Comment

April 1st, 2021 2:24 PM Elaine, Fl
March 26th, 2021 11:35 AM The entire process from start to finish was clear and straightforward. I received regular emails updating me when my shirts were received, when the product was being packaged for shipping, and when payment was taken. The finished product far exceeded my expectations. Having all of my son's sports shirts memorialized so professionally brought tears to my eyes. This is a blanket we will always treasure! Pamela, CA
March 26th, 2021 10:10 AM I am very happy with my quilt and the great service I received from Campus Quilts!
March 25th, 2021 9:53 PM I absolutely love my quilt. It was a gift for my son, made from his favorite sports team t-shirts. The quality and craftsmanship are excellent, as was the customer service. This was my first quilt, but definitely won’t be my last! Sandy, NY
March 18th, 2021 1:46 PM I love how easy it is to send the shirts in. I have dealt with other companies where there is a lot of prepwork to send in shirts. I love that I can just number them and send them in. I also like the sashing and other options available. They look so nice with sashing!
March 17th, 2021 7:22 PM Jesse, Nevada Keep up the great work!
March 16th, 2021 6:50 PM I love my quilt. I had saved my shirts for 40 years, I was glad to be able to see them again, and put them to good use. Roger, SD
March 16th, 2021 10:47 AM Our baby quilt is absolutely perfect! It turned out better than I thought it would and I knew it would be great since this is my second quilt with your company. Thank you so much for turning our memories into such a beautiful product! Rachel, TX
March 15th, 2021 1:37 PM I would highly recommend Campus Quilts as a way to preserve memories from all those old t-shirts! The service is excellent, the instructions easy to follow, and the finished product fabulous! I was especially impressed because I first ordered a kit about 7 years ago, to have a quilt made for my son of his elementary school t-shirts as he headed off to college. Well, 7 years later, I sheepishly called and asked if they still had a record of my order and was amazed that they did! I finally had the quilt made for Christmas last year and he loved it! Now I'm about to have a second quilt made from another batch of his t-shirts and have recommended the service to friends. Rebecca, CT
March 14th, 2021 9:29 PM Danielle, PA
March 11th, 2021 5:12 PM My husband and I are both firefighters, and have collected many shirts over the years. With the help of Campus Quilt, we have a lasting remembrance of fires we've worked, departments we've served on, and classes we've attended. Anne, WY
March 9th, 2021 8:54 AM The quilt is beautiful. Campus Quilt carried out my instructions and kept me informed at every step. They even delivered it earlier than expected.
February 26th, 2021 5:29 PM From the first moment receiving the quilt kit online to picking up the finished quilt, every aspect has been top notch! Everyone I have interacted with has been professional, friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I can’t say enough about my experience. They even repaired another quilt that they hadn’t made. If you use Campus Quilts, you will not be sorry! Cheryl,KY
February 25th, 2021 5:03 PM Thank you so much. These quilts means so much and the detail piecing the Noah’s Ark fabric together… I know that took a lot of work and time. This is a memory quilt made up of important places/fabrics in my life before my twin sister passed away from cancer when we were 9. I really cannot thank you enough.
February 24th, 2021 5:20 PM I am exceptionally grateful for the care that was taken to get my order to me sooner than planned due to a logistic change on my end.
February 17th, 2021 12:17 PM I would do it again if the opportunity avails itself
February 15th, 2021 11:46 PM It was a very clear and thought out process, thank you for the quilt! Will, FL
February 12th, 2021 3:48 PM Both quilts were better than I expected... preserving nostalgic shirts that were over 40 years old was a great idea and you made them even better. If I had any more shirts of sentimental value, I'd send them to you today. Ron, GA
February 7th, 2021 8:42 AM I cannot begin to tell you how thrilled I am with the way my quilt turned out to honor the memory of my sweet son! Every single time I look at a square, I can see him in my mind's eye and it is as beautiful as any photograph I own! It took so long for me to part with his clothing. I found your company a year before I was ready to take the chance on sending you my treasures! I kept reading reviews and finally decided to go ahead and trust you! Thank you for the loving care all of you showed in communicating with me and working with me to get it "just right"! Words are not enough to describe how much it means to me! Bless you and your abilities to bring such Joy! Janice - Florida
February 7th, 2021 12:51 AM Love our quilt of memorable trips. Exceptional quality and service! Will be ordering two more very soon. Kimi, TX

First  Next 10  Previous 10

See all our t-shirt quilt reviews on one page.

©Campus Quilt Co.
1-800-880-8534
sales@campusquilt.com
4607 Poplar Level Rd.
Louisville, Ky 40213
terms of sale

All trademarks are property of their owners and are not connected with Campus Quilt Co, the quilt maker.