Campus T-shirt Quilt Customer Reviews

Want the honest truth about Campus Quilt Company?

After every quilt, we send our customers a survey. These are the results. We don't edit or filter them, and new ones show up every day as customers, like you, complete their surveys.

 Next 10

Comment

February 26th, 2021 5:29 PM From the first moment receiving the quilt kit online to picking up the finished quilt, every aspect has been top notch! Everyone I have interacted with has been professional, friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I canít say enough about my experience. They even repaired another quilt that they hadnít made. If you use Campus Quilts, you will not be sorry! Cheryl,KY
February 25th, 2021 5:03 PM Thank you so much. These quilts means so much and the detail piecing the Noahís Ark fabric togetherÖ I know that took a lot of work and time. This is a memory quilt made up of important places/fabrics in my life before my twin sister passed away from cancer when we were 9. I really cannot thank you enough.
February 24th, 2021 5:20 PM I am exceptionally grateful for the care that was taken to get my order to me sooner than planned due to a logistic change on my end.
February 17th, 2021 12:17 PM I would do it again if the opportunity avails itself
February 15th, 2021 11:46 PM It was a very clear and thought out process, thank you for the quilt! Will, FL
February 12th, 2021 3:48 PM Both quilts were better than I expected... preserving nostalgic shirts that were over 40 years old was a great idea and you made them even better. If I had any more shirts of sentimental value, I'd send them to you today. Ron, GA
February 7th, 2021 8:42 AM I cannot begin to tell you how thrilled I am with the way my quilt turned out to honor the memory of my sweet son! Every single time I look at a square, I can see him in my mind's eye and it is as beautiful as any photograph I own! It took so long for me to part with his clothing. I found your company a year before I was ready to take the chance on sending you my treasures! I kept reading reviews and finally decided to go ahead and trust you! Thank you for the loving care all of you showed in communicating with me and working with me to get it "just right"! Words are not enough to describe how much it means to me! Bless you and your abilities to bring such Joy! Janice - Florida
February 7th, 2021 12:51 AM Love our quilt of memorable trips. Exceptional quality and service! Will be ordering two more very soon. Kimi, TX
February 4th, 2021 7:57 PM I was very pleased with my daughters quilt. She is enjoying in her new apartment. Kim, NC
February 3rd, 2021 4:51 PM I will order again!
February 2nd, 2021 4:31 PM Laura, Chicago. I have ordered from Campus Quilt 3x. I had two quilts and a pillow made. I highly recommend them. Such beautiful, quality work.
February 1st, 2021 11:09 PM Love the quilt and your help with design. Will get another one soon. Thanks Martha, AL
January 29th, 2021 9:41 PM My husband died from ALS last year. The t shirt quilt and pillows made from his ties are beautiful. When Iím sad I hold the pillows and wrap myself up in the quilt. Thank you. Davida Salomon from Springfield, VA
January 27th, 2021 11:20 PM Everything was perfect. This quilt was made from my late husband's shirts. I lost him at age 48 to cancer. I was hesitant to send off his shirts as they are precious to me. But I so wanted them made into a quilt I could snuggle into and feel surrounded by his love. I didn't want them just stored in a box. So I took the chance and now this quilt is my most treasured item! The quality is beyond what I expected. Thank you for putting such care into it. You helped ease this broken heart. April Henderson, Ky.
January 27th, 2021 2:30 PM Helen Minnesota
January 27th, 2021 12:09 AM Thank you for your attention to detail and quality. I love my quilt. Just wished I could wash it on delicate in my machine.
January 26th, 2021 8:05 PM Sandy Virginia
January 26th, 2021 10:06 AM Lovely quilt and great quality! Kelly, San Diego
January 26th, 2021 5:54 AM Susan, TN
January 26th, 2021 1:31 AM Karen, CA

 Next 10

See all our t-shirt quilt reviews on one page.

Most Popular

30 Squares - Full Bedspread T-Shirt Quilt

T-Shirt Quilt - Full Quilt
$275.00

©Campus Quilt Co.
1-800-880-8534
sales@campusquilt.com
4607 Poplar Level Rd.
Louisville, Ky 40213
terms of sale

All trademarks are property of their owners and are not connected with Campus Quilt Co, the quilt maker.

5 Reasons to get your T-shirt Quilt from us

#2 Great communication and service make sure your t-shirt quilt is exactly the way you want it.

#3 We actually quilt, instead of just tacking the corners. Isn't that what you'd expect in a t-shirt quilt?

#4 Speed - Our t-shirt quilts average 2-4 weeks with rush turn around available in 1 week or less from our shop in Louisville, Ky. Plan for a little extra time near Christmas and graduation.

#5 Customer Satisfaction - see what our customers think about their quilts. customer comments

T-shirt "Memory" Quilts and Pillows