Campus T-shirt Quilt Customer Reviews

Want the honest truth about Campus Quilt Company?

After every quilt, we send our customers a survey. These are the results. We don't edit or filter them, and new ones show up every day as customers, like you, complete their surveys.

 Next 10

Comment

August 5th, 2022 4:38 PM I am still amazed about the creativity and quality of these quilts! What an amazing idea. Great communication, quick production and super efficient shipping. Susanne, GA
August 4th, 2022 1:19 PM I designed the layout of the T-Shirt quilt. It included all my son's major accomplishments in academics, sports and music from 7th grade through end of college. It was hard to save all these shirts without him finding them over the years, but he will be so surprised to receive it when we see him next (1st week of November). The quality and care you gave into the making of the quilt will provide a sentimental stroll down memory lane. It is an heirloom keepsake! Thank you so much. Sally,TN
August 3rd, 2022 10:04 PM Thank you for helping provide a wonderful gift for our high school senior. The quilt is beautiful and your team made the process easy. I have already recommended you to others. Thank you! Cameron, VA
August 3rd, 2022 9:44 AM you guys rock! everyone i give the quilts to RAVE about them... keep up the great customer service (hats to them) and the wonderful opportunity to take old Tshirst and make them sing!! the best. Paddi
July 29th, 2022 9:05 AM Loved my quilt . Excellent work . It was absolutely done perfectly . It could not have been any better. I plan on having more made . Cindy Texas
July 27th, 2022 6:25 PM I was "blown away" by the finished product as well as the communication during the entire process. Thank you SO much for making this a wonderful experience and a quilt that I will treasure forever. Charles, AL
July 26th, 2022 9:54 PM Megan, MI
July 23rd, 2022 5:47 AM Kathleen, Upstate NY
July 22nd, 2022 7:30 PM Everyone I dealt with at Campus Quilt were very helpful and professional. Their service is so great that I am planning two more quilts! Nancy, Florida
July 21st, 2022 11:02 AM You guys have accommodated me when I have needed a rush order. You have done a great job with coloring when I was unsure of what to choose. I have zero complaints. An excellent company with fabulous customer service. Molly Hayes, Wilmington DE
July 20th, 2022 10:22 AM I was so pleased with everything that Iím getting ready to collect shirts to send off three more quilts to be made! Elizabeth, Illinois
July 14th, 2022 2:07 PM Great job from the initial contact to instructions to communication and to completion of the job. Thank you. Murat, AR
July 1st, 2022 10:02 PM Amazing job, thanks you so much! Pete, CA
July 1st, 2022 7:44 PM I was so happy when I saw your add in Rolling Stone magazine. It's hard to give a loved ones things away. Campus Quilt you guys are super , I have 2 now. All my family and friends love them. Thank You. Pat CA.
July 1st, 2022 3:44 PM This was a work of art. It came out beautifully placed squares, stitching, and embroidery. My grandson loved it and was proud to take it to school and display it on his bed. We decided last minute to do this and you were very willing to work with us. Thank you. Theresa, FL
June 30th, 2022 9:51 PM Great job on my t-shirt quilt! This is the third quilt Iíve had done by CC and Iím so pleased! Amy L. Atlanta, GA
June 30th, 2022 2:21 PM although i don't have anymore children to buy for if i ever need another one campus quilt is my go to!
June 24th, 2022 1:19 AM The workmanship of the quilt that I ordered is impeccable. It was well worth the wait ! It was a birthday gift for a family member. They are as pleased as I am with the finished quilt. Thank you Campus Quilts ! Susan, Ohio
June 22nd, 2022 10:29 PM Such beautiful work and such a special product. Iíll be ordering the same for my next childís graduation. Couldnít have been happier! Liz, OH
June 22nd, 2022 8:05 PM The quilt turned out great, extremely pleased. Laura KY

 Next 10

See all our t-shirt quilt reviews on one page.

©Campus Quilt Co.
1-800-880-8534
sales@campusquilt.com
4607 Poplar Level Rd.
Louisville, Ky 40213
terms of sale

All trademarks are property of their owners and are not connected with Campus Quilt Co, the quilt maker.