Campus T-shirt Quilt Customer Reviews

Want the honest truth about Campus Quilt Company?

After every quilt, we send our customers a survey. These are the results. We don't edit or filter them, and new ones show up every day as customers, like you, complete their surveys.

 Next 10

Comment

July 30th, 2020 10:33 PM My sonís quilt turned out amazingly! The quality and craftsmanship is beyond anything I couldíve ever imagined. The fact that you were able to do it during quarantine speaks to your dedication to your clients. Thank you so much for making his graduation so special! Amy, NC
July 26th, 2020 8:02 PM Sue Ann, NY My daughter has had her quilt for two years and uses it on her bed at college. Durability is fantastic and she is always so proud of it.
July 20th, 2020 5:55 PM The quilt turned out great and we are very happy with it.
July 20th, 2020 4:14 PM Pam, OH....Could not be happier with the two quilts ordered. From start to finish (even during the pandemic) it was fabulous. Customer service was above and beyond. Excellent communication and the quality is the best! I have seen so many other quilts and these are by far superior. A lifetime product! Will be ordering some pillows now!
July 20th, 2020 8:26 AM I had quilt made of my husband and Iís old college T-shirtís...and we love it! What a great way to preserve the memories! Heather, IN
July 18th, 2020 8:18 PM Dana Colorado
July 18th, 2020 6:57 PM Even during the mist of Covid -19 virus they contacted me and then worked on the quilt. I figured it would take even longer but it was still done in a very reasonable time and I love the quality..I recommend this place highly. Thank you!
July 18th, 2020 6:18 AM Nice, personal touch and very flexible with incorporating changes. This is an important keepsake and milestone in itself.
July 17th, 2020 11:46 PM I have not given the quilt to my granddaughter yet. I will post a picture on the FB page when she sees it!
July 17th, 2020 11:42 PM My name is Kelly and I am from California I was very pleased with the customer service and was nervous about getting the quilts in time because of the Covid but they were very transparent about when it would be done and kept giving me updates and it came exactly when they told me it would Iím already saving up my other daughters Shirts to do the same for her when she graduates i
July 17th, 2020 10:50 PM Wonderful craftsmanship and customer service
July 17th, 2020 8:49 PM Great communication re shipment. Quality quilt! Carolyn New Jersey
July 17th, 2020 8:34 PM Repeat customer, always well pleased with the work. Product was returned much faster than anticipated, thank you!
July 17th, 2020 7:37 PM This is the third quilt Iíve ordered through Campus Quilt. The process is so easy, the quilts have been beyond my expectations and the customer service has been excellent. Highly recommend. Sally, NJ
July 17th, 2020 7:29 PM Thank you for an amazing experience overall. The communication was amazing and despite difficult circumstances surrounding covid 19. We love the quilt. Jason, GA
July 17th, 2020 6:07 PM Lori San Diego, CA
July 17th, 2020 5:58 PM The wonderful communication about questions or any delays was a tremendous, pleasant surprise!
July 17th, 2020 5:49 PM This is my fifth time using Campus Quilt, and I have four more graduates coming up the next few years. I canít wait to do this for them!
July 17th, 2020 11:46 AM Great customer service. I asked for a rush and understood may not be able to happen, however, received our quilt ahead of time! Great quality and easy to do. Highly recommend to anyone!
July 16th, 2020 10:41 AM The quilt is so beautiful and the customer service was truly outstanding! Thanks so much! We love it! Crawley, Mary Lea NJ

 Next 10

See all our t-shirt quilt reviews on one page.

Most Popular

30 Squares - Full Bedspread T-Shirt Quilt

T-Shirt Quilt - Full Quilt
$275.00

©Campus Quilt Co.
1-800-880-8534
sales@campusquilt.com
4607 Poplar Level Rd.
Louisville, Ky 40213
terms of sale

All trademarks are property of their owners and are not connected with Campus Quilt Co, the quilt maker.

5 Reasons to get your T-shirt Quilt from us

#2 Great communication and service make sure your t-shirt quilt is exactly the way you want it.

#3 We actually quilt, instead of just tacking the corners. Isn't that what you'd expect in a t-shirt quilt?

#4 Speed - Our t-shirt quilts average 2-4 weeks with rush turn around available in 1 week or less from our shop in Louisville, Ky. Plan for a little extra time near Christmas and graduation.

#5 Customer Satisfaction - see what our customers think about their quilts. customer comments

T-shirt "Memory" Quilts and Pillows