Campus T-shirt Quilt Customer Reviews

Want the honest truth about Campus Quilt Company?

After every quilt, we send our customers a survey. These are the results. We don't edit or filter them, and new ones show up every day as customers, like you, complete their surveys.

 Next 10

Comment

October 26th, 2021 7:52 PM Iím spreading the word on Campus Quilts. Ken, CA
October 26th, 2021 4:45 PM Always a treat to open the box and see the lovely quilt that has been produced from Tshirts. So much better than leaving them hidden in the drawer! Elayne, IL
October 26th, 2021 3:06 PM Fantastic service and wonderful quality! Canít wait to place another order from Campus Quilts! Kelly, KY
October 26th, 2021 2:42 PM I have shared this with some friends.
October 26th, 2021 1:53 PM The only item I was bummed about was the return of scraps, the quilt scraps were not returned, only the 2 from the tote and the quilt shirts had a couple pieces I was hoping to salvage so I didn't get a chance to do that since they were not returned. But I have been very happy with the quilts and will likely order again.
October 21st, 2021 10:50 PM Stephan Temecula CA. My running days are drawing to a close and you have given me a way to enjoy and relive some of my most treasured moments and a heirloom to pass on to my grandson. Thank You
October 21st, 2021 7:38 PM Had a backlog of shirts so it has been fun to see them turn into a beautiful and useful quilt. We use a lot of them as wall hangings, too.
October 20th, 2021 5:22 PM I have ordered 4 quilts from your company. It would be nice if you offered discounts for additional quilts. Rudy, maryland
October 19th, 2021 3:07 PM I am happy beyond belief, when I received the quilt I immediately called Campus Quilt and thanked your company! Kathy Hamilton Hugo, MN
October 16th, 2021 9:04 AM This was only my second quilt. There will be plenty more. It was a gift and the recipient was moved to tears. Thanks for your work.
October 15th, 2021 5:20 PM excellent customer service, very responsive, quality product. Would definitely recommend! Joan, NJ
October 10th, 2021 12:15 PM I love the personal touch in every aspect of your business. Even when I have a question, I know I can call and visit with a person immediately. No listening to phone options. Thank you.
October 1st, 2021 8:45 AM Your employees were so informative and helped me so much. Friendly and going beyond to make my quilts just the way I wanted. I will be back
September 22nd, 2021 7:23 PM I have ordered 2 quilts and was pleased with both of them. Great customer service too! ??
September 21st, 2021 9:48 PM I love your work, your attention to detail, and your ability to get all the parts in that I want! Kristin, IL
September 21st, 2021 1:42 PM This is our 5th quilt: One for my Navy son, one for my surfing hubby, one for our first 40 years together, one for each of our first two grandsons. We have two more grandchildren who will get quilts when they turn 6. (Hoping for one more grandchild...LOL) THANKS! Jo Dee, CA
September 21st, 2021 11:39 AM I did not order online. I am local so went to the warehouse. So rating the previous question(s) was not applicable.
September 21st, 2021 11:00 AM Campus Quilt is fabulous!! The customer service, follow up and finished product was OUTSTANDING!!
September 19th, 2021 1:18 PM One of the shirts had a stain. I wish the quilter had placed the square to have removed the stain from the quilt. Instructions were clear. I'm very pleased with the final product.
September 18th, 2021 8:55 PM The quilt is beautifully made, and such a fun and meaningful graduation gift! They incorporated odd shaped items, such as baby clothes and tank tops, into the quilt- love it! Carole CT

 Next 10

See all our t-shirt quilt reviews on one page.

©Campus Quilt Co.
1-800-880-8534
sales@campusquilt.com
4607 Poplar Level Rd.
Louisville, Ky 40213
terms of sale

All trademarks are property of their owners and are not connected with Campus Quilt Co, the quilt maker.