As Seen on NBC's Today Show and the Rachael Ray show.

Other Media Attention

Campus T-shirt Quilt Customer Reviews
Want the honest truth about Campus Quilt Company?

After every quilt, we send our customers a survey. These are the results. We don't edit or filter them, and new ones show up every day as customers, like you, complete their surveys.

  Next 10
Comment
June 25th, 2019 6:00 PM
I am very pleased with my quilt! The entire process was simple and the staff kept me in the "loop" at all stages of completion! Julia, KY
June 25th, 2019 3:48 PM
Love your quilts, they are very nicely made and all of our friends rave about them! My kids love them for college. Thank you!
June 25th, 2019 2:15 PM
The 30"x30" t-shirt pillows were a huge hit. I had these made for two high school boys as a graduation gift. They both LOVED them and I have already had several family members ask where they can get this done. Val Franco/Connecticut
June 25th, 2019 1:46 PM
very pleased with expertise
June 25th, 2019 12:19 PM
I am enjoying my new quilt and am thinking about getting one made for my brother and his wife for Christmas present. DebbieG./Mt.
June 25th, 2019 12:05 PM
We love our quilts and would recommend campus quilts to others and will use campus quilts again. Bobbie, ND
June 25th, 2019 8:29 AM
I was very happy with the easy instructions, choices of layouts and fabrics, and the finished product!! Kaye, GA
June 25th, 2019 12:13 AM
Thank you for the rush order. Got it in time for retirement party!
June 24th, 2019 10:26 PM
Iím very happy with the experience I had with Campus Quilt. Theyíre very good with communicating with their customers. They even asked my opinion on large print shirts. Iím very happy with my quilt. Nicole,TX
June 24th, 2019 9:55 PM
Elizabeth, NJ; I was kept informed every step of the way; whenever anyone had any questions an email was sent promptly and courteously
June 24th, 2019 8:00 PM
It was great doing business with your company. Customer service was very helpful, polite and knowledgeable. The price wasn't bad either. Thanks! Inez, NC
June 24th, 2019 4:30 PM
After I sent the shirts to you, I had to contact you twice or three times, to substitute in a different shirt. You kept track of all that, waited for me, and then got right on it once you had the correct piece. My quilt was on time, even with all that delay on my part. The customer updates-by-email were awesome, so I knew it would come in time for his grad party. THANK YOU! Jill, WA
June 24th, 2019 4:04 PM
Patty, NY
June 24th, 2019 3:37 PM
By far exceeded my expectations of both product and customer service. The world would be a MUCH BETTER PLACE if everyone was a helpful and friendly as the folks at Campus Quilts!!! I gave the quilt to my daughter for a high school graduation and MANY other moms at the party asked me about it and where I got it. Of course I was happy to share the information and my experience. I will absolutely be using Campus Quilts again in the future. Maybe for more than just school related t-shirts!!! :) Stacy, IL
June 24th, 2019 3:24 PM
Your company really came through for our family! I was working on a tight occasion deadline due to not sending the Tshirts sooner and you were still able to make the quilt in time. It was delivered on my daughter's graduation night. It was the final gift she opened that day and was a great ending. She loved it! Many "THANK YOUS" to Leigh and everyone else who made it possible!! Michelle/South Carolina
June 24th, 2019 2:43 PM
Very happy and satisfied every step of the process.. All recipients over whelmed w/the quilt and pillow gifts. Thank you. Rose, NY State
June 24th, 2019 12:50 PM
Erin, California
June 24th, 2019 11:23 AM
Lilly, North Carolina
June 24th, 2019 11:18 AM
I will definitely be using your company again next year, when my daughter graduates. The quilt for my son was something he will cherish forever Leslie, WA
June 24th, 2019 10:40 AM
My daughter loved the quilt. I thought your assemblers place the tshirts in a great way creating a visually appealing product.
  Next 10

See all our t-shirt quilt reviews on one page.


All trademarks are property of their owners and are not connected with Campus Quilt Co, the quilt maker.

T-shirt "Memory" Quilts and Pillows