Campus Quilt Company1-800-880-8534  FacebookPinterestTwitter
T-Shirt Quilts
Embroidery, Sashing, Custom Backing
Pillows, Totes,, Gift Cards and Baby Quilts
Links

Campus T-shirt Quilt Customer Reviews
Want the honest truth about Campus Quilt Company?

After every quilt, we send our customers a survey. These are the results. We don't edit or filter them, and new ones show up every day as customers, like you, complete their surveys.

  Next 10
Comment
April 28th, 2017 11:22 PM
I had been wanting to have a t-shirt quilt made but knew I could not do it myself. I was looking for a vendor and saw your ad in a couple of magazines and decided to call. I was pleased with each step. I have made sure my friends know how pleased I am with the quilt. Beth, TN
April 28th, 2017 7:58 PM
Quilt looks great...only disappointment was one square they used plain fabric instead of school name which was embossed on. Very quick once they started project. Beth, Cincinnati
April 28th, 2017 3:20 PM
I would highly recommend Campus Quilt to anyone. Very clear instructions, excellent communication from them, completed in a very timely manner. Thank you Campus Quilt! Lori, NY
April 28th, 2017 10:06 AM
I was dreading having a quilt made by someone I didn't know. But after reading the reviews, I decided to take a chance. I could not be more pleased with the ease of getting this quilt done. I was kept informed each step of the way and I received an absolutely beautiful keepsake quilt. HIGHLY recommend Campus Quilt to anyone thinking about having one done. Thanks to everyone.
April 27th, 2017 9:21 PM
So glad I purchased quilt for my grandson. It is so beautiful and a great company which does great, quality work. Pleasure doing business with this company. Betty, GA
April 27th, 2017 6:46 PM
Quick process. Great communication. Thanks so much! I will be using you for my next quilt! Erin, DE
April 27th, 2017 1:22 PM
Ellen, KS
April 27th, 2017 8:55 AM
The progress e-mails from the company were wonderful. Excellent feedback regarding the making of the quilt, allowing easy access for any questions or concerns throughout the making of the quilt. Please continue with this. I have already recommended your company to others due to the quality of the work and the follow-up through the entire process.
April 27th, 2017 7:13 AM
VERY pleased with my requests-beautifully done! Only question is why there is one handwritten word on the label my quilt was wrapped in - " crazy " Sure hope this wasn't in reference to my couple of questions when talking to someone in your company on phone - Otherwise I am thrilled with results!
April 27th, 2017 7:08 AM
quilt quality better than expected-great communication and response time
April 26th, 2017 11:56 PM
Thank you for making a quilt that my son will consider a keepsake!
April 26th, 2017 11:09 PM
My old t-shirts with loving memories of a special time in my life!!!!!!! Became a awesome quilt !!! Fantastic customer is most important to Campus Quilt !!!!!! K, Calif.
April 26th, 2017 10:57 PM
thanks on a job well done! Great way to save precious memories! This is the second quilt I have had you make! Barb. Mn
April 26th, 2017 10:26 PM
Kirsten, CA
April 26th, 2017 8:19 PM
Great looking product. Timely communication and turnaround.
April 26th, 2017 7:53 PM
Everything was wonderful, from the ordering process to the final product! Customer service was extremely helpful with delaying my delivery of my quilt since zinwas away. Melanie NY
April 26th, 2017 7:09 PM
The quilt is a college graduation gift for my daughter. Can't wait for her to see it. It will probably bring tears to her eyes as it did mine. So many great memories when you look at it. Cindy, GA
April 26th, 2017 6:55 PM
Absolutely wonderful experience and product! Rita, TX
April 26th, 2017 6:32 PM
Love this quilt!!! Julie ,TX
April 26th, 2017 6:30 PM
I have ordered two quilts and I'm completely satisfied with both!!!
  Next 10

See all our t-shirt quilt reviews on one page.


All trademarks are property of their owners and are not connected with Campus Quilt Co, the quilt maker.

T-shirt "Memory" Quilts and Pillows