Campus Quilt Company1-800-880-8534  FacebookPinterestTwitter
T-Shirt Quilts
Embroidery, Sashing, Custom Backing
Pillows, Totes,, Gift Cards and Baby Quilts
Links

Campus T-shirt Quilt Customer Reviews
Want the honest truth about Campus Quilt Company?

After every quilt, we send our customers a survey. These are the results. We don't edit or filter them, and new ones show up every day as customers, like you, complete their surveys.

  Next 10
Comment
February 25th, 2017 3:27 PM
The whole team did a great job: from customer service, to order fulfillment. And the end product looks great, thank you so much!
February 25th, 2017 11:03 AM
Instructions for sending the shirts and layout was simple. Great communication during prep time and he loved it! Thank you! Kandace B. Mochigan
February 23rd, 2017 7:56 PM
Renee, VA
February 23rd, 2017 5:03 PM
From start to finish this was an easy process . I received great communication and I'm very happy with the quilt. I'm planning on ordering one for myself next !! Michelle, Fl.
February 23rd, 2017 9:48 AM
This is the second quilt I've ordered. The quality and workmanship is absolutely the best. Will definitely be using campus quilts again. Windy mississippi
February 23rd, 2017 8:01 AM
Sylvia, Florida. I purchased this as a gift for my granddaughter who is now in her 2nd year of college in Maryland. She LOVES it! She has texted several times, put it on FB and told everyone at school!
February 22nd, 2017 11:41 PM
I did not arrange my tees but requested you folks do it.......that is another reason you folks did a great job. The arrangement is great, the quilting is great and the sentimental value is thru the roof. Thank you! It was worth every penny. Nanna , AL
February 22nd, 2017 7:21 PM
This will mean alot to my niece. I can't wait for her to see it! I am sharing your wensite with my co-workers and mow my mother-in-law wants me to order her one :) Joan California
February 22nd, 2017 5:06 PM
Rachel NYC NY
February 22nd, 2017 3:39 PM
The quilt I had made was for my boyfriend who recently passed, made entirely of his clothes. I felt like my questions were answered and responded to quickly and with kindness. I felt like my quilt was just as important to me as it was to the team at Campus Quilts. The finished product was beautiful and I am recommending them to everyone who will listen! Adrienne, CA
February 22nd, 2017 10:12 AM
I really appreciated y'all keeping me informed during the process and for double checking how I wanted things. During it all a basketball patch was lost and y'all went above and beyond the call of duty finding another one to replace it. I can't wait to see my daughter's face when I give it to her. Thanks, Charlotte TX
February 21st, 2017 11:19 PM
I have showed it to family members and close friends. They were all impressed! Jim Uniontown, OH
February 21st, 2017 9:29 PM
The quilt was a gift for my daughters graduation. The turnaround time was amazing - I only allowed 2 days to complete. It's workmanship is stunning and I will definitely recommend you all. Jodi, MD
February 21st, 2017 7:20 PM
Two things stand out in my mind. First the customer service was very personal. I was contacted by phone to go over color choices for the flannel backing. Second, the finished product exceeded my expectations. I thought the two lap quilts might be stiff and thin, but they are so soft and cozy. A lovely way to remember the dad and husband who wore these t-shirts. Barb, WA
February 21st, 2017 5:31 PM
Wish I had thought about this for several other occasions-I will remember now that I have one! Donna, PA
February 21st, 2017 3:41 PM
Keep up the great work!
February 21st, 2017 2:28 PM
Great team at Campus Quilts, great results
February 21st, 2017 1:51 PM
The quilt was for my son's birthday and was made with hockey jerseys and shirts. You did a wonderful job incorporating all the different materials into the quilt. He was thrilled. Terry - Minnesota
February 21st, 2017 1:29 PM
Rian, Virginia
February 21st, 2017 1:26 PM
This is the 2nd quilt I have ordered and just like the first one, I love it. The communication with the staff is wonderful. I left out a t-shirt when I mailed them and they were great about communicating with me and being patient while I send the t-shirt to them. They even gave me some different options about what they could do if i didn't have another shirt to send. They kept me informed about the whole process along the way, when they received my shirts, when they started and when they were sending the quilt to me. I am very pleased with the service and the quilt. I will be ordering another one in the future. Diana, Tennessee
  Next 10

See all our t-shirt quilt reviews on one page.


All trademarks are property of their owners and are not connected with Campus Quilt Co, the quilt maker.

T-shirt "Memory" Quilts and Pillows